Home > Leo Packers and Movers Reviews

Leo Banner

4.84/5

1295 Ratings
1057
1295
90
1295
137
1295
6
1295
5
1295
Leo Banner
5 Lakhs+

Customers

4.84/5

Legitimate Ratings by 1063+ Customers

47+

Years of Experience

Leo Packers and Movers Reviews

Check out the reviews and ratings given to the Leo Packers and Movers team - a reliable and professional packers and movers company that provides stress-free and convenient services. Our testimonials and customer experiences are a testament to the quality and reliability of our packers and movers services.

Review by Type :

Review by Mention :

"For the consignment of TV from Bangalore to Mumbai, packaging and delivery of the TV were handled accurately and with utmost care. I thank each and every one of you all who is associated with Leo Packers and Movers.
Keep up the good work, and I will surely recommend your company name for any packers & movers related work. "

Ms. Deepa Thirumalairaj
Mr. Samuel

Bangalore to Mumbai, Jan 24

"I wanted to thank your team for excellent support provided during shifting our house. They made the entire process seamless and were very helpful. We did not feel any stress at all"

Ms. Deepa Thirumalairaj
Ms. Deepa Thirumalairaj

Admin head , Amagi , Within Bangalore , Jan 24

"Total Peace of mind and worth the money paid"

Govindarajan Karamadai
Govindarajan Karamadai

Hyderabad to Bangalore Jan 24

"All good & Peoples co ordinated very good"

Vijay Pandi
Vijay Pandi

Bangalore to Chennai Jan 24

"Good & Prompt service"

Manasi Raje
Manasi Raje

Mumbai to Bangalore Jan 24

"Fantastic Team, Truly amazing work"

Jayanth Gopal
Jayanth Gopal

Within Bangalore Jan 24

"My overall experience with Leo Packers & Movers during this shifting job was very excellent as the whole procedures are very systematic and found good cooperation and coordination among various departments of Leo Packers & Movers."

Sanjay Kumar Saha.
Sanjay Kumar Saha

Mumbai to Siliguri , Oct 23

"Indeed, it was a very smooth and pleasant experience during the entire packing and moving process. Team has taken great efforts, and goods also have been delivered on time. Thanks again for providing excellent services."

Sanjay Kumar Saha.
Mr. Rajdeep Baniya

APAC Business Development Lead, Shell

Bangalore to Mumbai, Oct 23

"Today, we could complete the shifting as programmed well within the time frame. Hats off to your team and thank you very much for all your support."

Sanjay Kumar Saha.
Mr. Girish Acharya

Within Bangalore, NOV 23

"I'm happy to share that the goods arrived yesterday at the destination address as promised. I greatly appreciate the packing and moving team both in Hyderabad and in Bengaluru. They did a clean job. Also special thanks to Srinivas & Hemalatha who were always available to clear and sort things out.
A big shout out to the entire team including Mr.Abhay Shah & Mr.Dilip Shah. Highly appreciated.
I am happy with overall experience and looking forward to many more such associations in the future. "

Sanjay Kumar Saha.
Haran Kumar S

Hyd to Bng , Oct 2023

"We would like to express thanks to you and your team for providing excellent service in delivering and unpacking our luggage today. We were pleasantly surprised to find everything in good working condition. Once again, thank you for your excellent services."

N. Meenalochani
Ms. Sushma

Storage Bangalore, May 2023

"My shipment and packing is completed. It was very smooth. On time and most importantly no hidden things and importantly all the teams in Bangalore and Ghaziabad were all responsive. "

N. Meenalochani
Mr. Anuj Tyagi

Bangalore to Gaziabad , Aug 23

"A big thank you to Mr Kumar and team , for shifting my household items and car from Kolkata to Pune . Mr Kumar and team had a extreamly good behaviour throughout and did the job of packing so perfect...I am extremely happy with the end to end service. Once again a big thank you to Mr Kumar and team."

N. Meenalochani
Asmita Moitra

Kolkata to Pune , June 2023

"I take this opportunity to appreciate the entire team of Leo packers for wonderful service provided to us for relocating from AMD to BLR. Thank you for the same and looking forward to avail your services in future also."

N. Meenalochani
N. Meenalochani

Ahmedabad to Bangalore, Apr 2023

"Never got a opportunity to properly thank you. Thanks for all the support with the shifting and really thanks for doing this so professionally and wonderfully. Mighty impressed with the work quality of work by Leo Packers. On a lighter note, I have a mole under my foot, so our association is going to be long one :)"

Ms. Jayanti Bose
Arjun Sachdeva

Bangalore to Chennai, March 2023

"Morning Abhay Sir. Yes the move went excellent. Thank you for sending a good team. This is our second time with Leo and we will definitely be your permanent customer. ☺️☺️ ☺️ We will recommend your services to our friends and family. Have a wonderful day"

Ms. Jayanti Bose
Ms. Jayanti Bose

Within Bangalore, Sep 23

"Your guys were lovely in one word. Very impressed with their kindness."

Mr. Karthik
Mr. Karthik

Within Bangalore, Sep 23

"The Pune team have delivered all items to the final destination today around 2pm. Thank you and please pass on our appreciation to your Mumbai & Pune teams for their prompt response & dedication displayed throughout this movement."

Neville Vaz
Neville Vaz

Mumbai to Pune , Sep 23

"Thanks for Everything. It was a very pleasing experience. Your team is wonderful."

Praveen K Gupta

Stotage in Bangalore, Oct 23

"Namaskaram, Moving to a new place always brings excitement but also brings a lot of inconvenience as the HOME 🏡 has to move! Moving is in fact an interesting proposition. This is like two sides of the coin - Excitement & Inconvenience! Leo ♌️ Team makes the inconvenience manageable so that one can experience the excitement! Congratulations for the good work. Please help India move @Leo Packers and Movers! "

P V S Suryakumar
P V S Suryakumar, NABARD

Bangalore to Mumbai/Vishakapatnam, Sep 23

" I am writing to express my heartfelt appreciation for the outstanding service I received from your team upon the arrival of my belongings in Siliguri. The efficiency and professionalism displayed by your team during the unloading process were truly commendable. Rabin Chettri and John Munda, the individuals responsible for unloading my possessions, worked tirelessly and with great care. Their hard work and dedication were evident, and I am incredibly impressed with their commitment to ensuring the safety of my items. I would also like to extend my gratitude to Kumar, the unloading manager, who was available when ever I called and was flexible in accommodating my timings and convenience. His coordination and cooperation made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I am genuinely impressed by your team's dedication and professionalism throughout this entire process. Thank you once again for your exceptional service. I have no hesitation in recommending Leo Packers and Movers to anyone in need of reliable and efficient relocation services. "

Gopinath Kumar
Gopinath Kumar

Bangalore to Siliguri, Sep 23

"I am very much surprised and overwhelmed to see that, I have received my car in well condition before scheduled time. Its a great work done by Leo Packers & Movers. Special thanks to Kolkata and Delhi team. But what is very special to mention that, Mr. Kumar Chetri from Kolkata office have done a very wonderful job. He is very much professional and committed to his word. I really very much appreciate his Professional Attitude and Well behavior with customer. On daily basis he given us the status update of my Vehicle. In future I will refer Leo Packers and Movers whoever will be required."

Ar. Sukanta Kumar Saha
Ar. Sukanta Kumar Saha, NCRTC

Kolkata to Delhi, Sep 23

"Thank U Mr. Anand for the wonderful smooth service by you and all your team members. All your men were professional & pleasant to work with. This was by far my best experience with Packers & Movers. I am glad you were able to accommodate my move fast enough within my time frame. Your all have full Five stars from me."

Mr. Pawan Deshpande
Mrs. Micky Gill

Within Pune, June 2023

"Thanks for fantastic support you provided. Your ground team is very good. Handled goods carefully. Looking forward to do more business with you."

Mr. Pawan Deshpande
Mr. Pawan Deshpande

Mumbai to Muscat, Apr 2023

"Thank you Leo Movers and Packers for giving us hassle free shifting. The staff were accomodating and helpful. They had smile on their face all through out😊"

Mr. Mayank Palan
Mr. Mayank Palan

Within Mumbai, Mar 2023

"I really loved the professional and careful packing, moving and also the reinstallation of all my household things at new home. Leo Packer had been a new discovery for me. Totally worth the cost."

Deepa Palaniappan
Deepa Palaniappan

Chennai to Bangalore, Jan 2023

"I must say you have amazing people, not just in terms of Strength and Resilience but also in terms of Humanity. Such Culture always comes from the Top. Thank you and Well Done."

Rakesh Shetty and Senhal Rakesh
Rakesh Shetty and Senhal Rakesh

Herbalife Associates
Within Pune shifting & storage, Feb 2023

"I hereby confirm receipt of my goods here in Raipur, transported from Bengaluru. I thank Leo Packers and Movers for handling the entire process in excellent manner and efficiency."

Dinesha M Chiplanker
Dinesha M Chiplanker,

Vachan seeds, Comienzo Agri Science Limited,
Bangalore to Raipur, Feb 2023

"Thank you for such professional & efficient service."

Manish Tiwari
Manish Tiwari

Gurgaon To Bangalore, Mar 2023

"You dear Abhay. certainly, have well experienced hands that provide the services to satisfy the customers. Now I am one of them. I will not hesitate to be a 'reference man' should anyone needs the services of Leo Packers and Movers. I would appreciate if you please relay "My thanks and appreciation" to all who did a great job. Wow! Wow! "

Mr.Nari Shahani
Mr.Nari Shahani, Rtd Lufthansa

Mumbai to pune, Mar 2023

"Thanks for the excellent service. All my goods were delivered safe & sound. This is my 5th moving with Leo over 20 years"

Ramanan GV
Ramanan GV, Global Services, GE

Bangalore to Mumbai, Jan 2020

"Everything was great, crew was professional, and all things are fine."

Pallavi Chelluri
Pallavi Chelluri

Noida to Bangalore, Feb 2023

"Thanks for the excellent service. All my goods were delivered safe & sound. This is my 5th moving with Leo over 20 years"

Guruprasath Sethuraman
Guruprasath Sethuraman

Bangalore to Ontario, Canada, September 2019

"My shipment from Delhi reached me at Cheltenham, U.K. yesterday in perfect condition. This is just to say thank you for the excellent service."

Shobhan Sen
Shobhan Sen

Delhi, India to Cheltenham, UK, September 2019

"I chose Leo Packers and Movers for shifting of my household articles from Hyderabad to Bangalore. I am happy with the Leo's commitment to time, and impressed with their packing proceess & material used for packing. I have received all the materials without any damage. The team is very competent with good communication skills."

N. Harigopal
N. Harigopal,

Dy. Director - Projects, Mylan Laboratories Ltd.
Hyderabad to Bangalore, July 2019

"I relocated to Hubbali yesterday from Bellari, thanks to Leo Packers. They did a wonderful job. I had a stress-free time during my relocation. The staff who did the job were simply great for a change. All the best."

Mandurai Krishna Rao
Mandurai Krishna Rao

Bellary to Hubli, Jan 2023

"The people who did the packing were very humble and all the items were well-packed."

Priyam Dutta
Priyam Dutta

Pune to Bangalore, Dec 2022

"Packing team was well-behaved and professional. Over all, the packing was satisfactory."

Nihir Mathur
Nihir Mathur

Bangalore, local, Dec 2022

"Dear team Leo, Thanks a lot for the smooth relocation of our household items and vehicles from Bangalore to Mumbai. It was a wonderful experience. I have already passed on the message to my friends who are waiting for relocation."

Mahesh M Nair
Mahesh M Nair

Bangalore to Mumbai, Aug 2022

"Your team did a very good job of packing everything in 2 days as planned. They were pleasant and energetic. Good teamwork. Good processes, and they had adequate materials and tools. Thank you for sending adequate staff. Compliments to you for maintaining the processes and culture of Leo Packers across generations. I have been your satisfied customer for over 30 years!"

George Zacharias
George Zacharias, Bangalore

Storage in Bangalore, Aug 2022

"Dear Team, Thank you for your support in moving items from Bengaluru to Berhampur. It was a wonderful experience for me. There was no follow-up from my end, but it was delivered to my home very smoothly and on time. Thank you so much."

Sujit K Prusty
Sujit K Prusty, Odisha

Bangaore to Brahmpur, Oct 2020

"Hello Ramesh and team, The packing, moving, and unpacking were all completed in good time & with excellent care. We have used the services of Leo Packers and Movers for more than a decade, and you have always delivered to our utmost satisfaction. Keep it up, & wish you continued success."

Dilip James
Dilip James

Bangalore local, Oct 2022

"Thank you for the efforts and commitment shown by the team to deliver my few months old car to my doorstep. I was in real worry before availing the service as this was my first with Leo but after seenig the work by the team and especially the coordination from Kumar Chhetri was execptional. He went beyond to track and keep me posted on the delivery schedule and a day's delay upfront. Thats what creates the difference. Thanks, Kumar. I look forwards to availing of Leo's services going forward. best regards."

Arghish sen
Arghish sen

Kolkata to Bangalore, May 2022

"Many thanks for facilitating our move from Bangalore to Pune. We had a great experience with the packers and movers, and our goods were transported well, much to our satisfaction. Kindly convey my thanks and appreciation to the team."

Sai Krishnana Mohan
Sai Krishnana Mohan,Bajaj Auto limited

Bangalore to Pune, May 2022

"Dear Dilip sir, thank you so much for all the support you have extended, both directly and through your teams. All these people did a wonderful job, and trust me, it is the outcome of the culture of care that you as a leader have created. Thank you so much for the wonderful services once again."

Kumar Archit
Kumar Archit

Hyderabad to Bangalore, May 2022

"It gives me immense pleasure to state that the movement of my household goods from kolkata to bangalore was done successfully. I am truly satisfied with your service. Starting right from packaging to loading and then unloading, the entire process was seamlessly done. Kudos to the entire Leo team for a commendable job. Thanks and Regards."

Partho Thakur
Partho Thakur

Kolkata to Bangalore, May 2022

Excellent work, team was very cooperative and efficient."

K V Chandrasekhar
K V Chandrasekhar

Mumbai to Bangalore, Nov 2022

"Very good team with excellent dedication and professional conduct. Efficient working"

Manish S Rowaine
Manish S Rowaine

Pune to Bangalore, June 2022

"Fast and completed the task very efficiently."

Lakshmi
Lakshmi, Allscripts India LLP

Bangalore, local, Dec 2022

"My third move with Leo Packers. Always consistent quality service."

Mukul Ronak Das
Joo Jonghun, Bangalore

Bangalore local, Dec 2020

"Keep up the good work"

Sharath Nayak
Sharath Nayak

Bangalore, local, Dec 2022

"Excellent Services"

Brushaketu Friswal
Brushaketu Friswal

Ahmednagar to Mysore, Nov 2022

"Excellent staff."

Anubhav Kumar
Anubhav Kumar

Vishakhapathnam to Pathankot, Nov 2022

"Professional & Efficient"

Bilal Javeed
Bilal Javeed

Bangalore to Ernakulam, Nov 2022

"Good over all"

Gaurav
Gaurav

Pune to Ludhiana, Dec 2022

"Keep it up"

Saldrin Kharbule
Saldrin Kharbule

Vishakhapathnam to Pune, Dec 2022

"Thank you very much for your service. My storage boxes were very well kept, with no damage. I have relocated to Hyderabad and have received everything intact with no breakage or damage. Thank you once again for your services."

Ritu
Ritu

Bangalore local, June 2022

Video Testimonials

Frequently Asked Questions

It's essential to ensure that the packers and movers you choose are genuine and reliable. Here are some tips to help you check whether a packers and movers company is genuine or not:

Check for licences: One of the easiest ways to check if a packers and movers company is genuine is to verify if they have a valid licence. The company should be registered with the relevant government authority, such as the Ministry of Corporate Affairs or the Registrar of Companies.

Reviews and Feedback: Another way to check the authenticity of a packers and movers company is by looking at their online reviews and feedback. Check the company's website and social media pages to see what their previous customers have to say about their experience with the company.

Physical Address and Contact Details: A genuine packers and movers company should have a physical office address, along with a telephone number and email address. You can verify this information by visiting the company's office or calling their contact number.

Written Agreement: Always insist on a written agreement before hiring a packers and movers company. The agreement should include the terms and conditions of the service, including the cost, delivery date, and insurance coverage.

At Leo, we recommend REACH to every client who is on the lookout for authentic and reliable relocation companies. REACH is an effective framework that helps you shortlist the best mover for your move. R - Research E - Experience A - Authenticity C - Charge H - Honesty Read the full article on DeccanHerald
Here are 13 reasons that makes Leo one of the most reliable options for your next move
1. 47+ Years of Expertise
2. Safe Disassembling and Assembling of Furniture
3. Effective Floor Protection
4. Special Packaging for Fragile & Valuable Goods
5. Advanced Technology
6. Qualified and Well-trained Staff
7. Reasonable Moving Charges
8. Transit Insurance Facility
9. Opt-in Warehousing Facility
10. Fast and Efficient Delivery
11. End-to-End Handling of goods - Zero Sub-contracting
12. Zero Hidden Charges
13. Zero Pilferage

Choosing professional movers such as Leo Packers and Movers can provide many benefits when it comes to moving to a new home or office. Here are some reasons why you should consider hiring professional movers for your next move:

Expertise and Experience: Professional movers have the expertise and experience to handle your move efficiently and effectively. They are trained to pack and move your belongings with care and ensure that they reach your new location safely.

Time-Saving: Moving can be a time-consuming process, and it can take days or even weeks to complete on your own. Professional movers can help you save time by handling all aspects of the move, from packing to unpacking, in a shorter timeframe.

Safety: Moving can be physically demanding and dangerous, especially when it comes to lifting heavy items like furniture or boxes. Professional movers have the proper equipment and training to move your belongings safely, reducing the risk of injury.

Insurance: Most professional movers offer insurance to cover your belongings during the move. This means that if any of your items are lost or damaged during the move, you can be compensated for their value.

Convenience: Moving can be a stressful experience, and hiring professional movers can make it much more convenient for you. They can handle all aspects of the move, from packing to unpacking, so you can focus on settling into your new home or office.

Overall, choosing professional movers can make your move less stressful and more efficient, saving you time, energy, and money in the long run.

Need Help?
Contact Us

We are ready to serve you.

abhayshah@leopackersandmovers.com

+91 80880 01122