Home > Leo Packers and Movers Reviews

Leo Banner

4.85/5

1472 Ratings
1219
1472
92
1472
150
1472
6
1472
5
1472
Leo Banner
5 Lakhs+

Customers

4.84/5

Legitimate Ratings by 1063+ Customers

47+

Years of Experience

Leo Packers and Movers Reviews

Check out the reviews and ratings given to the Leo Packers and Movers team - a reliable and professional packers and movers company that provides stress-free and convenient services. Our testimonials and customer experiences are a testament to the quality and reliability of our packers and movers services.

Review by Type :

"Thank you so much for taking such good care of our stuff. Everything arrived in excellent condition."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Mr. Jigar Joshi

Bangalore to Netherlands, Feb 2024

"Excellent experience "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Dwarak Nath Bakshi

Chennai to Bangalore , Jul 2024

"Excellent service ..everything from packing to delivery they have done exceptionally good "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Avinash

Bangalore to Hyderabad, Jul 2024

"Fully satisfied.They did a wonderful work."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Dimpu Kumar Nath

Indira nagar Defence Colony to Zen Garden , Cambridge Layout , Jul 2024

"Well packed"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Argho Sen

Hyderabad to Chennai , Jul 2024

"A great experience as usual. Keep it up!"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Dhritiman Panigrahi

Bangalore to Kolkata, Jul 2024

"Highly efficient and professional handling of items. Highly recommended and the hard work is greatly appreciated. "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Jyotirmayee Mallik

Bangalore to Hyderabad , Jul 2024

"Leo packers and movers is an excellent company for transportation of households. "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
N. Gopi Krishna

Nanakramguda to Kondapur, Jul 2024

"Impeccable packing n handling. Very courteous staff. Am really very happy with the services. "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Shankar krishnamurthy

Delhi to Bangalore, Jul 2024

"The team headed by Mr Vijay at hyderabad was excellent. Time lines as committed by Vijay were met and team at Gurugram was equally good.The response on our car delivery was faster than committed. I compliment management team of Leo packers for building a good team."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Devinder Jeet singh

Hyderabad to Gurugram, Jul 2024

"Neat and professional. Very cooperative at both locations. Very punctual and well behaved."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Dr K S Jayasimha

Delhi to Bangalore, Jul 2024

"Excellent work done by the Leo packing team. Arrived on time and ensures all my stuff was packed properly and finished in time. "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Abhinav Unni

Bengaluru to Pune, Jul 2024

"Wll give 100% for overall work."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Ramamoorthy

Bangalore to Chennai, Jul 2024

"All employees are hard worker and very proffessional towards work."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Archit

Himmatnagar to Ahmedabad, Jul 2024

"Overall a good experience."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Arjun Jadhav

Thane to Bangalore, Jul 2024

"A very professional job by Leo Packers"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
KVSSLV Prasada Rao

Mumbai to Bengaluru , Jul 2024

"Amazing work by Maruti and team. Thanks for your support "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Ashwin Uttarkar

Hyderabad to Bangalore , Jul 2024

"Very punctual and professional. Overall packing is good"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Prabu Chandrasekaran

Gurgaon to Bangalore, Jul 2024

"Excellent service "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Prag Tyagi

Belathur main road to Budigere crosss, Jul 2024

" In keeping with the known reputation of professional excellence of the Company,Leo has delivered safely and punctually my luggage from Bangalore to Pune.My heartfelt gratitude and compliments to the LEO family.🙏"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Pavithra Ganesh

Bangalore to Pune, Jul 2024

"Everything was good, professional service. "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Kaushal Raj

Bangalore to Gurgaon, Jul 2024

"All the staff were very courteous. Prompt service. Feedback taken directly by Shri Dilip Shah which is appreciable. However, while packing certain fragile and electronic items were not wrapped suitably. Thankfully, there was no major damage except a broken dish antenna and a missing fridge stand. Unpacking personnel were very professional."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
V G Sekar

Pune to Chennai, Jul 2024

"VERY GOOD TEAM AND SUPERVISION"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
VINEET SINGH

Noida to Pune, Jul 2024

"The whole process of packing, moving from Bangalore to Chennai and delivery "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Vageesh Kaushik

Bengaluru, Karnataka to Chennai, Tamil Nadu , Jul 2024

"Very satisfied with the service "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
MOHAN M

Bangalore to Trivandrum , Jul 2024

"Good services by Leo."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
pravat mishra

Bhubaneswar to Bangalore , Jul 2024

"Very good service. Packing loading unloading. Everything was perfect"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Aditya Raizada

Bangalore to Hyderabad, Jul 2024

"Excellent packing loading transportation unloading and unpacking. Fabulous experience. Great team. Thanks a lot"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Atul Jain

Hyderabad to Mumbai , Jul 2024

"Excellent service. Quick and effortless. Appreciate it very much."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Mahaalakshmi Ravindran

Chennai to Bangalore , Jun 2024

"I needed packing services on very short notice, and they agreed to pack my goods the very next day. They arrived early in the morning next day and took their time to pack everything meticulously. I've used many Packers and Movers in my career, but this time, I was particularly impressed. They packed every item with such care that there was virtually no chance of damage. They used ample padding and packing materials to ensure everything was secure. The entire process took a couple of hours, and everything was packed exceptionally well.I received my goods in Mumbai within a few days, and they unpacked and arranged everything efficiently. They were very prompt and professional throughout the entire process."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Abhinay Rao

Bangalore to Mumbai , Jun 2024

"Very professional team, responsive and friendly. We had a hassle free experience with the team wiling to help us with every step All the goods were handled carefully and safely Would recommend Leo Packers highly "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Prakash Nairr

Brookefield to Siddapura, Jun 2024

"Amazing packing and loading experience "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Atul Jain

Hyderabad to Mumbai, Jun 2024

"Brilliant work by Leo packers and movers as always!"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Vishaka

Bangalore to Gurgaon , Jun 2024

"Extremely happy with the services "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Lakshmi Narayanan

Coimbatore to Bangalore , Jun 2024

"Best timely service is appriciatable.thankd a lot"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Mynavathi.d

Channai to Hosur, Jun 2024

"Satisfied with the service."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Dr N Raghu

Chennai to Bangalore, Jun 2024

"Good but got one dressing table damaged "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
DEVARAJAN MURUGANANDHAM

Chennai to Hosur, Jun 2024

"Gud teamnwrk"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Madhu K

Bangalore to Noida, Jun 2024

"Excellent work done by the team. "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Uma Baskar

Chennai to Bengaluru , Jun 2024

"Excellent performance by bangalore team led by Prem . However in Vadodara the second day packing and indexing requires improvement ."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Niloy

Vadodara to Bangalore, Jun 2024

"Highly satisfied"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Amit Jogi

Bengaluru to Hyderabad, Jun 2024

"Every effort should be to complete the job on the same day considering every customer pays so that his house is set as he reaches new location. "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Indumeet Singh

Gwalior to Hyderabad , Jun 2024

"Very polite and professional staff"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Viney Vatal

Hyderabad to Mumbai , Jun 2024

"Excellent work by Blore team packing Excellent work by Santosh, Raheem and Subash on delivery at Hyd. "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Anusha Harish

Bangalore to Hyderabad, Jun 2024

"Work well done"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Alex Daniel

Hyd to Chennai, Jun 2024

"Excellent service provided by Leo Packers and Movers. We have not faced any issues at both from/to locations. Please keep it up."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Balaji Venkataramanan

Bangalore to Hyderabad , Jun 2024

"Amazing work and very supportive team, would recommend whoever wants an excellent and safe packers and movers."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Krishna Rao N

Bangalore to Hyderabad , Jun 2024

"I was very happy with the service provided. All the persons who came were cheerful and efficient. "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Nagachandra S K

Kanakapura Road to Jayanagar , Jun 2024

"This is my second time with Leo, and my long standing relationship with Mr Shah and Leo.. The main aspect is the sincerely and care for customer.. I Love LEO"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Colonel Binoj Koshy

Delhi to Bangalore , Jun 2024

"Packing quality is excellent."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Sherry Cherian

Hyderabad to Bangalore, Jun 2024

"Excellent service"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Sheik showkath

Hyderabad to Chennai, Jun 2024

"Professional par excellence. "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
C A Gautam

Secunderabad to Suratgarh , Jun 2024

"The professional knew their work. They handled each item with utmost care and were highly professional. I came to know them from a friend who recent Shifted , now I will definitely recommend them to everyone whom I know and come across. Greatly done. "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Vinodha

Sector 12 kharghar to Sector 12 kharghar, Jun 2024

"Box No 48 missing. Rest all items received in intact. Absolutely ontime arrival to pack and unload. Thoroughly professional approach and extremely friendly set of people who has been absolutely helpful. Have been associated with Leo since last 6-7 years. Each time the experience has been very good"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Manoj V

Mumbai to Ahmedabad, May 2024

"We have used Leo Packers'services earlier. They do a great job. The people are very decent and very efficient. Thank you for your wonderful service!"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Anita Badami

Hyderabad to Bangalore, May 2024

"M satisfied with the packing of my goods n unpacking as well .. they handled the goods with care and the behaviour of their staffs are very mannered as well ..n soo that i will recommend people to go with Leo mover and packers without any doubt .."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Pritam saha

Kolkata to Hyderabad , May 2024

"Overall very good .Polite "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Wamiq Ansari

Delhi to Lucknow , May 2024

"Very satisfied with the service."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Jayaram. A

Uttarahalli (Bangalore) to Turahalli (Bangalore), May 2024

"Overall very good experience."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Satya Kumar AVV

Bangalore to Hyderabad , May 2024

"Good"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Divya

Bangalore to HydeRabad, May 2024

"Exceptional work by Rajesh’s team"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Kinjal

Bangalore to Mumbai , May 2024

"Extremely good service and wonderful helpful staff."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Bibin Chandran

Thane to Pune, May 2024

"Great team!"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Ragini Vijay

Mumbai to Bangalore, May 2024

"All our goods came in time and were well set. Thank you for the good service "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Shruti Nangia

Bangalore to Hyderabad, May 2024

"Very friendly and cooperative. It was a pleasant experience. Bin hope they will show the same professionalism while reinstalling all the furniture!"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Sharath Ananthamurthy

Hyderabad to Shimoga, Karnataka, May 2024

"Excellent service! Extremely professional. We are very happy😊"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
G. Natarajan

Kolkata to Mumbai, May 2024

"Absolutely brilliant service by Sankar, Arjun, Pandit, Dawa, Raji and Kedar. Extremely professional and smiling till the end. Very happy with the packing services"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Kinjal Vora

Bengaluru to Mumbai, May 2024

"The Leo Packers team were very friendly and professional and completed all the works on time . A hearty congratulations to them"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Srikanth Nerallla

Ameerpet to Krishna nagar , May 2024

"Over all convinced and found to be good "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
TATA MANGAYYA SASTRY

Raichur to Calicut , May 2024

"Excellent service."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Muralikrishnaa

Chennai to Bangalore , May 2024

"Received items in good condition "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Aravind M

Bangalore to Chennai , May 2024

"Friendly staffs. Very good service. Chennai Team did very good job for my house hold transportation and arrangement."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Vignesh

Coimbatore to Chennai, May 2024

"Excellent service "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Raja Balan

Gurgaon to Chennai , May 2024

"Very good and timely service. No compromise in quality. Excellent service as per commmitment "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
mahesh pahadsingh

Ahmedabad to Hyderabad , May 2024

"Very good and timely service. You guys were very punctual on delivering the goods and your communication is on next level. Our things were packed very neatly and most importantly very safely. Overall experience was too good and we’d like to thank all the staffs who made this journey a smooth one."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Rakshana

Chennai to Hyderabad , May 2024

"Excellent work and very professional. Can recommend to friends and families "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Rakshana

Chennai to Hyderabad , May 2024

"All ok but time taking "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
T Venu gopal

Chennai to Hyderabad , May 2024

"This is your 3rd service for me. Ms Ishwarya, your official here in Bangalore, responded well and helped me with essential information and smooth transaction. Mr Srinivas, Operations incharge at Hyderabad, took real interest, and contacted me multiple times to facilitate delivery of my goods. Thanks to them. I sincerely appreciate and thank Leo Packers "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Dr T Ramamurti

Bangalore to Hyderabad , May 2024

"Trusted packers and movers "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Subash

Delhi to Chennai , May 2024

"Overall dropping of goods at door step, installation all was done properly by the team, very happy with the cooperative attitude of the packers. Definitely recommend for packing and movinh"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Joydeep Debnath

Gurgaon to Hyderabad , May 2024

"Quick, prompt, reasonable, efficient "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Sandeep Karunakaran

Delhi to Hyderabad , May 2024

"Really satisfying "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Vijesh Krishna

Hyderabad to Trivandrum , May 2024

"The moving was so far the most hassle free moving I have experienced!Staff was very polite and patient throughout the entire process. I will be taking Leo's services for all future moving and packing. :) You can actually sip your tea and relax while they do all the heardwork. "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Shilpa Chaudhury

Marathali to Whitefield , May 2024

"There is a perfection in work and most hard working labors. I love the way the handle things."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Simon

New Delhi to Chennai, May 2024

"Loved it thank you "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Samuel Jayakaran

Delhi to Chennai , May 2024

"Leo Packers are highly professional and taken special care of the goods to be transferred from our home in Bangalore to Hyderabad. Very patient packing and list markings done both at onset and offloading. Highly recommend them."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Sudhir Nory

Bengaluru to Hyderabad , May 2024

"Thank you for the support... Shall provide the updates post the delivery"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Murari

Hyderabad to Bangalore, May 2024

"Thank you so much for the very professional packing and loading by Govind Chettri and his team. "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Sachin

Hyderabad to Vadodara , May 2024

"1 computer table is having some visible big cracks"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Ayushi Gupta

Bengaluru to Hyderabad, May 2024

"Very professionsl team,came on time,packing was excellent ."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Dhana Roopa

Hyderabad to Vishakapatnam, May 2024

"Wonderful staff, great attitudes and swift packing and moving - very happy!"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Coleen Challinor

Delhi to Chennai, Apr 2024

"Leo packers and movers professionalism was exceptional during pick up on 29th APR 2024 and loading with great punctuality. Handling of goods and packaging have been great. "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Joydeep Debnath

Gurgaon to Hyderabad , Apr 2024

"The team works are very satisfaction, all the persons are coordinating very politely. Leo Packers and Movers shifted all the household items safely and securely from Noida to Hyderabad."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Surinder Singh

Noida to Hyderabad , Apr 2024

"Excellent packaging and very humble staff. "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
YAVSJS Murthy

Chennai to Hyderabad , Apr 2024

"Good Job done satisfied"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Nikhil Bharadwaj N

Bangalore to Hyderabad, Apr 2024

"Amazing behavior along with smooth, efficient work. Absolutely pleased by service and behavior of Mr. Kumar Chettri. "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Arka Mukherjee

Sealdah to New town, Apr 2024

"Very good service by Maruti and team"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Rajasekhar Goud Ette

Hyderabad to Bangalore, Apr 2024

"Very nice team.Although were a team of 5, managed very well."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Priyanka Kulkarni

Bangalore to Ahmedabad , Apr 2024

"Leo team has been great and understanding Govind , Rajesh kishana Subhash kumar and team were great "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Nataraj

Mumbai to Banglore , Apr 2024

"Maruthi and team helped us to shift the luggage from Pune to Hyderabad.The shifting is very nice and we can sit very relax without any issue or breakage.Thanks to the team ."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Kishore

Pune to Hyderabad, Apr 2024

"Awesome 👍 Super happy with the quality and professionalism shown with my consignment. Truly amazing. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Shuvankar Roy

Bangalore to Kolkata, Apr 2024

"Very well planned and executed. Punctual and very professionally completed. "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Krupa M S

Hyderabad to Bangalore, Apr 2024

"Excellent service all round. Shankar was exceptional. "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Ronnie Talati

Queens Road to Edward Road, Apr 2024

"Excellent service, on time delivery. Upto the mark of my satisfactory. Thank you Leo Packers and movers. "

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Sachin L

Chennai to Bangalore, Apr 2024

"Great Job and Hassle free"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Shreenath

Rajajinagar Bangalore to Rajajinagar Bangalore, Apr 2024

"Job was executed very professionally. Satisfied with Leo Packers service"

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Mr. Aniket Joshi

Within Bangalore, Mar 2024

"At the outset, we wish to express our appreciation of the excellent work of the team led by Vikas, who were assigned the packing/moving of our household items. They were very systematic and efficient.
Once again our thanks to Mr Dilip Shah and you for your personal involvement."

Mr. Joseph Rodrigues
Mr. Joseph Rodrigues

Mumbai to Hyderabad, Apr 24

"Efficient, polite, did their work cheerfully - which is a big asset in an otherwise stressful time for the customer ! Very punctual and happy to go out of their way for anything. A good team led by Shankar, would be happy to recommend to friends."

Ms. Deepa Thirumalairaj
Mr. Robinder Singh

within Bangalore, Apr 24

"For the consignment of TV from Bangalore to Mumbai, packaging and delivery of the TV were handled accurately and with utmost care. I thank each and every one of you all who is associated with Leo Packers and Movers.
Keep up the good work, and I will surely recommend your company name for any packers & movers related work. "

Ms. Deepa Thirumalairaj
Mr. Samuel

Bangalore to Mumbai, Jan 24

"I wanted to thank your team for excellent support provided during shifting our house. They made the entire process seamless and were very helpful. We did not feel any stress at all"

Ms. Deepa Thirumalairaj
Ms. Deepa Thirumalairaj

Admin head , Amagi , Within Bangalore , Jan 24

"Total Peace of mind and worth the money paid"

Govindarajan Karamadai
Govindarajan Karamadai

Hyderabad to Bangalore Jan 24

"All good & Peoples co ordinated very good"

Vijay Pandi
Vijay Pandi

Bangalore to Chennai Jan 24

"Good & Prompt service"

Manasi Raje
Manasi Raje

Mumbai to Bangalore Jan 24

"Fantastic Team, Truly amazing work"

Jayanth Gopal
Jayanth Gopal

Within Bangalore Jan 24

"My overall experience with Leo Packers & Movers during this shifting job was very excellent as the whole procedures are very systematic and found good cooperation and coordination among various departments of Leo Packers & Movers."

Sanjay Kumar Saha.
Sanjay Kumar Saha

Mumbai to Siliguri , Oct 23

"Indeed, it was a very smooth and pleasant experience during the entire packing and moving process. Team has taken great efforts, and goods also have been delivered on time. Thanks again for providing excellent services."

Sanjay Kumar Saha.
Mr. Rajdeep Baniya

APAC Business Development Lead, Shell

Bangalore to Mumbai, Oct 23

"Today, we could complete the shifting as programmed well within the time frame. Hats off to your team and thank you very much for all your support."

Sanjay Kumar Saha.
Mr. Girish Acharya

Within Bangalore, NOV 23

"I'm happy to share that the goods arrived yesterday at the destination address as promised. I greatly appreciate the packing and moving team both in Hyderabad and in Bengaluru. They did a clean job. Also special thanks to Srinivas & Hemalatha who were always available to clear and sort things out.
A big shout out to the entire team including Mr.Abhay Shah & Mr.Dilip Shah. Highly appreciated.
I am happy with overall experience and looking forward to many more such associations in the future. "

Sanjay Kumar Saha.
Haran Kumar S

Hyd to Bng , Oct 2023

"We would like to express thanks to you and your team for providing excellent service in delivering and unpacking our luggage today. We were pleasantly surprised to find everything in good working condition. Once again, thank you for your excellent services."

N. Meenalochani
Ms. Sushma

Storage Bangalore, May 2023

"My shipment and packing is completed. It was very smooth. On time and most importantly no hidden things and importantly all the teams in Bangalore and Ghaziabad were all responsive. "

N. Meenalochani
Mr. Anuj Tyagi

Bangalore to Gaziabad , Aug 23

"A big thank you to Mr Kumar and team , for shifting my household items and car from Kolkata to Pune . Mr Kumar and team had a extreamly good behaviour throughout and did the job of packing so perfect...I am extremely happy with the end to end service. Once again a big thank you to Mr Kumar and team."

N. Meenalochani
Asmita Moitra

Kolkata to Pune , June 2023

"I take this opportunity to appreciate the entire team of Leo packers for wonderful service provided to us for relocating from AMD to BLR. Thank you for the same and looking forward to avail your services in future also."

N. Meenalochani
N. Meenalochani

Ahmedabad to Bangalore, Apr 2023

"Never got a opportunity to properly thank you. Thanks for all the support with the shifting and really thanks for doing this so professionally and wonderfully. Mighty impressed with the work quality of work by Leo Packers. On a lighter note, I have a mole under my foot, so our association is going to be long one :)"

Ms. Jayanti Bose
Arjun Sachdeva

Bangalore to Chennai, March 2023

"Morning Abhay Sir. Yes the move went excellent. Thank you for sending a good team. This is our second time with Leo and we will definitely be your permanent customer. ☺️☺️ ☺️ We will recommend your services to our friends and family. Have a wonderful day"

Ms. Jayanti Bose
Ms. Jayanti Bose

Within Bangalore, Sep 23

"The Pune team have delivered all items to the final destination today around 2pm. Thank you and please pass on our appreciation to your Mumbai & Pune teams for their prompt response & dedication displayed throughout this movement."

Neville Vaz
Neville Vaz

Mumbai to Pune , Sep 23

"Thanks for Everything. It was a very pleasing experience. Your team is wonderful."

Praveen K Gupta

Stotage in Bangalore, Oct 23

"Namaskaram, Moving to a new place always brings excitement but also brings a lot of inconvenience as the HOME 🏡 has to move! Moving is in fact an interesting proposition. This is like two sides of the coin - Excitement & Inconvenience! Leo ♌️ Team makes the inconvenience manageable so that one can experience the excitement! Congratulations for the good work. Please help India move @Leo Packers and Movers! "

P V S Suryakumar
P V S Suryakumar, NABARD

Bangalore to Mumbai/Vishakapatnam, Sep 23

" I am writing to express my heartfelt appreciation for the outstanding service I received from your team upon the arrival of my belongings in Siliguri. The efficiency and professionalism displayed by your team during the unloading process were truly commendable. Rabin Chettri and John Munda, the individuals responsible for unloading my possessions, worked tirelessly and with great care. Their hard work and dedication were evident, and I am incredibly impressed with their commitment to ensuring the safety of my items. I would also like to extend my gratitude to Kumar, the unloading manager, who was available when ever I called and was flexible in accommodating my timings and convenience. His coordination and cooperation made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I am genuinely impressed by your team's dedication and professionalism throughout this entire process. Thank you once again for your exceptional service. I have no hesitation in recommending Leo Packers and Movers to anyone in need of reliable and efficient relocation services. "

Gopinath Kumar
Gopinath Kumar

Bangalore to Siliguri, Sep 23

"I am very much surprised and overwhelmed to see that, I have received my car in well condition before scheduled time. Its a great work done by Leo Packers & Movers. Special thanks to Kolkata and Delhi team. But what is very special to mention that, Mr. Kumar Chetri from Kolkata office have done a very wonderful job. He is very much professional and committed to his word. I really very much appreciate his Professional Attitude and Well behavior with customer. On daily basis he given us the status update of my Vehicle. In future I will refer Leo Packers and Movers whoever will be required."

Ar. Sukanta Kumar Saha
Ar. Sukanta Kumar Saha, NCRTC

Kolkata to Delhi, Sep 23

"Thank U Mr. Anand for the wonderful smooth service by you and all your team members. All your men were professional & pleasant to work with. This was by far my best experience with Packers & Movers. I am glad you were able to accommodate my move fast enough within my time frame. Your all have full Five stars from me."

Mr. Pawan Deshpande
Mrs. Micky Gill

Within Pune, June 2023

"Thanks for fantastic support you provided. Your ground team is very good. Handled goods carefully. Looking forward to do more business with you."

Mr. Pawan Deshpande
Mr. Pawan Deshpande

Mumbai to Muscat, Apr 2023

"I really loved the professional and careful packing, moving and also the reinstallation of all my household things at new home. Leo Packer had been a new discovery for me. Totally worth the cost."

Deepa Palaniappan
Deepa Palaniappan

Chennai to Bangalore, Jan 2023

"I must say you have amazing people, not just in terms of Strength and Resilience but also in terms of Humanity. Such Culture always comes from the Top. Thank you and Well Done."

Rakesh Shetty and Senhal Rakesh
Rakesh Shetty and Senhal Rakesh

Herbalife Associates
Within Pune shifting & storage, Feb 2023

"I hereby confirm receipt of my goods here in Raipur, transported from Bengaluru. I thank Leo Packers and Movers for handling the entire process in excellent manner and efficiency."

Dinesha M Chiplanker
Dinesha M Chiplanker,

Vachan seeds, Comienzo Agri Science Limited,
Bangalore to Raipur, Feb 2023

"Thank you for such professional & efficient service."

Manish Tiwari
Manish Tiwari

Gurgaon To Bangalore, Mar 2023

"You dear Abhay. certainly, have well experienced hands that provide the services to satisfy the customers. Now I am one of them. I will not hesitate to be a 'reference man' should anyone needs the services of Leo Packers and Movers. I would appreciate if you please relay "My thanks and appreciation" to all who did a great job. Wow! Wow! "

Mr.Nari Shahani
Mr.Nari Shahani, Rtd Lufthansa

Mumbai to pune, Mar 2023

"Thanks for the excellent service. All my goods were delivered safe & sound. This is my 5th moving with Leo over 20 years"

Ramanan GV
Ramanan GV, Global Services, GE

Bangalore to Mumbai, Jan 2020

"Everything was great, crew was professional, and all things are fine."

Pallavi Chelluri
Pallavi Chelluri

Noida to Bangalore, Feb 2023

"Thanks for the excellent service. All my goods were delivered safe & sound. This is my 5th moving with Leo over 20 years"

Guruprasath Sethuraman
Guruprasath Sethuraman

Bangalore to Ontario, Canada, September 2019

"My shipment from Delhi reached me at Cheltenham, U.K. yesterday in perfect condition. This is just to say thank you for the excellent service."

Shobhan Sen
Shobhan Sen

Delhi, India to Cheltenham, UK, September 2019

"I chose Leo Packers and Movers for shifting of my household articles from Hyderabad to Bangalore. I am happy with the Leo's commitment to time, and impressed with their packing proceess & material used for packing. I have received all the materials without any damage. The team is very competent with good communication skills."

N. Harigopal
N. Harigopal,

Dy. Director - Projects, Mylan Laboratories Ltd.
Hyderabad to Bangalore, July 2019

"The people who did the packing were very humble and all the items were well-packed."

Priyam Dutta
Priyam Dutta

Pune to Bangalore, Dec 2022

"Dear team Leo, Thanks a lot for the smooth relocation of our household items and vehicles from Bangalore to Mumbai. It was a wonderful experience. I have already passed on the message to my friends who are waiting for relocation."

Mahesh M Nair
Mahesh M Nair

Bangalore to Mumbai, Aug 2022

"Your team did a very good job of packing everything in 2 days as planned. They were pleasant and energetic. Good teamwork. Good processes, and they had adequate materials and tools. Thank you for sending adequate staff. Compliments to you for maintaining the processes and culture of Leo Packers across generations. I have been your satisfied customer for over 30 years!"

George Zacharias
George Zacharias, Bangalore

Storage in Bangalore, Aug 2022

"Dear Team, Thank you for your support in moving items from Bengaluru to Berhampur. It was a wonderful experience for me. There was no follow-up from my end, but it was delivered to my home very smoothly and on time. Thank you so much."

Sujit K Prusty
Sujit K Prusty, Odisha

Bangaore to Brahmpur, Oct 2020

"Hello Ramesh and team, The packing, moving, and unpacking were all completed in good time & with excellent care. We have used the services of Leo Packers and Movers for more than a decade, and you have always delivered to our utmost satisfaction. Keep it up, & wish you continued success."

Dilip James
Dilip James

Bangalore local, Oct 2022

"Thank you for the efforts and commitment shown by the team to deliver my few months old car to my doorstep. I was in real worry before availing the service as this was my first with Leo but after seenig the work by the team and especially the coordination from Kumar Chhetri was execptional. He went beyond to track and keep me posted on the delivery schedule and a day's delay upfront. Thats what creates the difference. Thanks, Kumar. I look forwards to availing of Leo's services going forward. best regards."

Arghish sen
Arghish sen

Kolkata to Bangalore, May 2022

"Many thanks for facilitating our move from Bangalore to Pune. We had a great experience with the packers and movers, and our goods were transported well, much to our satisfaction. Kindly convey my thanks and appreciation to the team."

Sai Krishnana Mohan
Sai Krishnana Mohan,Bajaj Auto limited

Bangalore to Pune, May 2022

"Dear Dilip sir, thank you so much for all the support you have extended, both directly and through your teams. All these people did a wonderful job, and trust me, it is the outcome of the culture of care that you as a leader have created. Thank you so much for the wonderful services once again."

Kumar Archit
Kumar Archit

Hyderabad to Bangalore, May 2022

"It gives me immense pleasure to state that the movement of my household goods from kolkata to bangalore was done successfully. I am truly satisfied with your service. Starting right from packaging to loading and then unloading, the entire process was seamlessly done. Kudos to the entire Leo team for a commendable job. Thanks and Regards."

Partho Thakur
Partho Thakur

Kolkata to Bangalore, May 2022

"Very good team with excellent dedication and professional conduct. Efficient working"

Manish S Rowaine
Manish S Rowaine

Pune to Bangalore, June 2022

"Fast and completed the task very efficiently."

Lakshmi
Lakshmi, Allscripts India LLP

Bangalore, local, Dec 2022

"My third move with Leo Packers. Always consistent quality service."

Mukul Ronak Das
Joo Jonghun, Bangalore

Bangalore local, Dec 2020

"Keep up the good work"

Sharath Nayak
Sharath Nayak

Bangalore, local, Dec 2022

"Excellent Services"

Brushaketu Friswal
Brushaketu Friswal

Ahmednagar to Mysore, Nov 2022

"Excellent staff."

Anubhav Kumar
Anubhav Kumar

Vishakhapathnam to Pathankot, Nov 2022

"Good over all"

Gaurav
Gaurav

Pune to Ludhiana, Dec 2022

Video Testimonials

Frequently Asked Questions

It's essential to ensure that the packers and movers you choose are genuine and reliable. Here are some tips to help you check whether a packers and movers company is genuine or not:

Check for licences: One of the easiest ways to check if a packers and movers company is genuine is to verify if they have a valid licence. The company should be registered with the relevant government authority, such as the Ministry of Corporate Affairs or the Registrar of Companies.

Reviews and Feedback: Another way to check the authenticity of a packers and movers company is by looking at their online reviews and feedback. Check the company's website and social media pages to see what their previous customers have to say about their experience with the company.

Physical Address and Contact Details: A genuine packers and movers company should have a physical office address, along with a telephone number and email address. You can verify this information by visiting the company's office or calling their contact number.

Written Agreement: Always insist on a written agreement before hiring a packers and movers company. The agreement should include the terms and conditions of the service, including the cost, delivery date, and insurance coverage.

At Leo, we recommend REACH to every client who is on the lookout for authentic and reliable relocation companies. REACH is an effective framework that helps you shortlist the best mover for your move. R - Research E - Experience A - Authenticity C - Charge H - Honesty Read the full article on DeccanHerald
Here are 13 reasons that makes Leo one of the most reliable options for your next move
1. 47+ Years of Expertise
2. Safe Disassembling and Assembling of Furniture
3. Effective Floor Protection
4. Special Packaging for Fragile & Valuable Goods
5. Advanced Technology
6. Qualified and Well-trained Staff
7. Reasonable Moving Charges
8. Transit Insurance Facility
9. Opt-in Warehousing Facility
10. Fast and Efficient Delivery
11. End-to-End Handling of goods - Zero Sub-contracting
12. Zero Hidden Charges
13. Zero Pilferage

Choosing professional movers such as Leo Packers and Movers can provide many benefits when it comes to moving to a new home or office. Here are some reasons why you should consider hiring professional movers for your next move:

Expertise and Experience: Professional movers have the expertise and experience to handle your move efficiently and effectively. They are trained to pack and move your belongings with care and ensure that they reach your new location safely.

Time-Saving: Moving can be a time-consuming process, and it can take days or even weeks to complete on your own. Professional movers can help you save time by handling all aspects of the move, from packing to unpacking, in a shorter timeframe.

Safety: Moving can be physically demanding and dangerous, especially when it comes to lifting heavy items like furniture or boxes. Professional movers have the proper equipment and training to move your belongings safely, reducing the risk of injury.

Insurance: Most professional movers offer insurance to cover your belongings during the move. This means that if any of your items are lost or damaged during the move, you can be compensated for their value.

Convenience: Moving can be a stressful experience, and hiring professional movers can make it much more convenient for you. They can handle all aspects of the move, from packing to unpacking, so you can focus on settling into your new home or office.

Overall, choosing professional movers can make your move less stressful and more efficient, saving you time, energy, and money in the long run.

Need Help?
Contact Us

We are ready to serve you.

abhayshah@leopackersandmovers.com

+91 80880 01122